T25… It’s ON!

Okay so I’ve decided that I’m going to take up a new challenge – Focus T25.

This is a 2 month, 5 day-a-week workout programme from Mr Shaun T. He promises fat-shredding, muscle-toning and buckets of sweat. What’s not to like, huh?

Join me on my T25 journey! Now’s the time to order your DVDs, dig out that exercise mat and dust off your dumbbells (and no, that’s not a euphemism).

All things being well, I’m going to get started in August sometime with a new blog specifically for T25. If you enjoyed my Insanity ramblings, be sure to watch this space for links to my latest adventure.

Please LIKE this post to show me that you’re up for a new challenge!

What do you think?

