Insanity Round 3

Hey guys,

How are you all doing? It’s amazing how quickly your fitness drops if you don’t keep up with regular, daily exercise. Having spent the week chasing after buses, cars and people, I realise it’s time to get back into a regular routine.

I’ve maintained a good, stable weight though I’d like to lose a couple more kilos. Best of all, I’ve maintained my muscle tone and can still see a more streamlined silhouette in the mirror. I’ve a way to go before I look like Ariel (aka ‘the Mermaid’) or Tanya (aka ‘Tanya-1000’) but I’ll settle for anything that resembles healthy and toned.

So… I’m about to embark on my third round of Insanity! Excited! Let’s hope the Cat’s got his legwarmers ready.

What do you think?

