Have an INSANE New Year!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year!

I’m dropping by to wish you all a wonderful 2014. Wherever you are, whatever you’re doing, I hope you will feel re-energised, revitalised and motivated to begin the new year with a bang!

After a carefully indulgent (is there such a thing?) Christmas, I gained a couple of pounds and decided to kick start a new round of Insanity a few days earlier than planned. Now five days in, I’m reclaiming my Day 63 weight. The good news is that after a week’s break, my muscles seem to remember those all those ‘insane’ moves and I’ve still retained my shape.

Round 2 is definitely challenging but it’s pure bliss to be back to Month 1 exercises – shorter, sweeter and very satisfying! I’ll not be blogging daily as it’s all there already. Instead, I’ll keep you posted on any developments.

If you’re undertaking Insanity in 2014, I’d love to hear from you. Feel free to post comments under the relevant workout Day so that others who are following the blog and doing the workout can compare their progress and find encouragement through your experiences.

So have a Happy New Year, folks! Insanity awaits you!

What do you think?

