Day 28: Why Do You Bother?

Day 28 is Rest day. So let’s make a deal – you talk and I’ll sleep.

I know why I’m pushing myself through Insanity (part fitness, part sadomasochism), but I’d love to know what motivates you when it comes to exercise.

For a bit of non-sweaty fun, click on the anonymous poll below to tell me your primary motivation for exercise. Or add your own reason in the comments section. If you want to select multiple answers just click on ‘return to poll’ once you’ve made a vote.

 

What do you think?

